Board Members

2017 PASC Position Contact Email Address
 President  Glenn Strause  president@parklandsoccer.org
 Vice President  Robert Slack  rec@parklandsoccer.org
 Secretary  Kim Frassinelli  secretary@parklandsoccer.org
 Treasurer  Brett Reightler  treasurer@parklandsoccer.org
 Past President  Bert Mukkulainen  bmukku@ptd.net
 Member at Large  John Marko  jjmrko@gmail.com
 Member at Large  John Madeira  johnmadeira13@gmail.com
 Member at Large  Curt Mosel  hem153@gmail.com
 Member at Large  Mike Sprunk  msprunk@kraftheinzcompany.com
 Member at Large  Mark Gartner  travel@parklandsoccer.org
 Member at Large    inhouse@parklandsoccer.org

 

Year
PASC Past President
Email Address
2015  Mike Rose  pastpresident@parklandsoccer.org
2014  Greg Coffield  coaching@parklandsoccer.org
2012-13  Brett Reightler  brettr@ptd.net
2011-12  Sue Ondrey*  sondrey@ptd.net
2010  Jim Fell*  family fell@verizon.net
2009
 John Madeira
2008
 Peter Burke*
2007
 Bert Mukkulainen
2006
 Jim Bus*
2005
 Tim Tulio*
  * Executive Advisory Board