In-House Coaches

Fall 2010

 Micro U5  Dave Ervin  dfervin55@hotmail.com
 Micro U5  Rick Gerhart  korigerhart@verizon.net
 Micro U5  Jamie Giaquinto  giaquintoj@hotmail.com
 Micro U5  Michelle Kaetzel  nkaetzel@verizon.net
 Micro U5  Victor Lea  smlea125@aol.com
 Micro U5  Matt Merkel  matt@merkelmarketing.com
 Micro U5  Jeff Metzger  jeff@bazookajeff.com 
 Micro U5  Craig Seland  dcseland@yahoo.com
 Micro U5  Chris Valunutas  kvaluntas@gmail.com
 Kinder U6  Dave Cole  jkosten@ptd.net 
 Kinder U6  Patrick Donohoe  donohoe@ptd.net 
 Kinder U6  Ed Duborg  cduborg@aol.com
 Kinder U6  Hahn  cghahn@ptd.net
 Kinder U6  Jim Kistler  kistler2@ptd.net
 Kinder U6  Victor Lea  smlea125@aol.com
 Kinder U6  John Marko  jmrko@aol.com 
 Kinder U6  John McGarr  jm529@ptd.net
 Kinder U6  Shaun Reilly  reilen15@aol.com
 U7 Boys  Patrick Birns  birnsp@gmail.com
 U7 Boys  Greg Coffield  gcoffield@lancer-systems.com
 U7 Boys  Christine Guenther  guenther@guenthernet.com
 U7 Boys  Mike Wagstaff  michaelratkiller@aol.com 
 U7 Girls  Stefani Buck  stefb910@aol.com
 U7 Girls  David Ervin  dfervin55@hotmail.com
 U7 Girls  John Fejes  trggsfej@ptd.net
 U7 Girls  Jamie Giaquinto  giaquintoj@hotmail.com
 U8 Boys  Doug Cappellini  dcappellini@verizon.net
 U8 Boys  David Coleman  dcoleman@remax.net
 U8 Boys  Nancy Reightler  nancy_reightler@glic.com
 U8 Girls  Barry Berger  bbchris1@ptd.net
 U8 Girls  Ted Dean  linda.dean@essroc.com
 U8 Girls  Carl Rucker  cruc13@aol.com