In-House Coaches

Spring 2010

 
 Micro U5  Dave Cole  jkosten@ptd.net
 Micro U5  Carrie Hahn  cghahn@ptd.net
 Micro U5  Jim Kistler  kistler2@ptd.net
 Micro U5  John Marko  jmrko@aol.com
 Micro U5  John McGarr  jm529@ptd.net
 Micro U5  Jeff Messer  jeff@messersonline.com
 Kinder U6  Dave Ervin  dfervin55@hotmail.com
 Kinder U6  John Fejes  trggsfej@ptd.net
 Kinder U6  Jamie Giaquinto  giaquintoj@hotmail.com
 Kinder U6  Christine Guenther  guenther@guenthernet.com
 Kinder U6  Mark Hoffman  nanmark.hoffman@verizon.net
 Kinder U6  Ron Ondrejca  ondrejcachiropractic@verizon.net
 Kinder U6  Matt Thayer  stacit67@gmail.com
 Kinder U6  Mike Wagstaff  michaelratkiller@aol.com
 Kinder U6  Chris Wood  cwood1@ptd.net
 U7 Boys  Sharon Geroulo  sharon.geroulo@susquehanna.net
 U7 Boys  John Messenger  jsmessen@verizon.net
 U7 Boys  Nancy Reightler  brettr@ptd.net
 U7 Girls  Steve Babinchak  jennbabs@verizon.net
 U7 Girls  Joe Khalil  jnk1128@aol.com
 U8 Boys  Trevin Berger  bergers5@ptd.net
 U8 Boys  Gregg Coffield  gcoffield@lancer-systems.com
 U8 Boys  Richard Schantz  res0456@yahoo.com
 U8 Girls  Bill Hoysan  hoysan@ptd.net
 U8 Girls  Chris Bleam  chrisbleam@gmail.com
 U8 Girls  Dave Cole  jkosten@ptd.net
 U8 Girls  Dave Coleman  dcoleman@remax.net
 U8 Girls  Marcelo Gareca  mggareca@pol.net
 U8 Girls  Darrell Truckly  dtruckly@ptd.net