Recreational Coaches

Fall 2010

 U10 Boys  David Ervin  dfervin55@hotmail.com
 U10 Boys  Steve Ratliff  steven14217@yahoo.com
 U10 Boys  Peter Smyth  thesmyth6@yahoo.com
 U10 Girls  Marcelo Gareca  mggareca@pol.net
 U10 Girls  Bill Hoysan  hoysan@ptd.net
 U10 Girls  Chris McKinley  jlew1215@yahoo.com
 U10 Girls  Don Penrod  bluehenfan@ptd.net  
 U12 Boys  Bert Mukkulainen  bmukku@ptd.net
 U12 Boys  Mike Saliby  lsaliby@msn.com
 U12 Boys  Chris Snyder  morgdylcam@ptd.net
 U12 Girls  Abizer Bookwala  bookwala19@hotmail.com
 U12 Girls  George Hlavac  ghlavac@thslaw.com
 U12 Girls  John Kowalski  kowalski@ptd.net 
 U14 Boys  Jason Doll  jsn9699@yahoo.com
 U14 Boys  Scott Smith  tracey@ecomdss.com
 U14 Girls  Miguel Delgado  migueldelgadom@yahoo.com
 U16 Boys  Russ Owen  russowen@ptd.net
 U16 Girls  John Olesak/Mike Rose  outcastchoppers@msn.com
 U16 Girls  Randy Wenhold  randy.wenhold@verizon.net
 U19 Boys  Mark Lusignea  lusignma@airproducts.com
 U19 Girls  Sue Lucas  jslucas@enter.net