Recreational Coaches

Spring 2010

 U10 Boys  David Ervin  dfervin55@hotmail.com
 U10 Boys  Mike Saliby  lsaliby@msn.com
 U10 Girls  George Hlavac  ghlavac@thslaw.com
 U10 Girls  Gladstone Hutchinson  fluneyhutchinson@gmail.com
 U10 Girls  John Kowalski  kowalaski@ptd.net
 U10 Girls  Chris McKinley  jlew1215@yahoo.com
 U12 Boys  Scott Bennett  scott_ben@msn.com
 U12 Boys  Tim Higgins  tmhiggins3@aol.com
 U12 Boys  Heather Marks  heatherjdx@yahoo.com
 U12 Girls  Miguel Delgado  migueldelgadom@yahoo.com
 U12 Girls  Katelyn Moyer  soccerk@ptd.net
 U14 Boys  Jason Doll  jsn9699@yahoo.com
 U14 Boys  Scott Smith  tracey@ecomdss.com
 U14 Girls  John Olesak/Mike Rose  outcastchoppers@msn.com
 U16 Boys  Mark Lusignea  lusignma@airproducts.com
 U16 Girls  Sue Lucas  jslucas@enter.net
 U16 Girls  Randy Wenhold  randy.wenhold@verizon.net
 U19 Boys  Mike Andrejow  andrejmj@apci.com
 U19 Boys  Russ Owen  russowen@ptd.net
 U19 Girls  Scott Smith  tracey@ecomdss.com