In-House Coaches

Fall 2011

 
Age Group Team Coach E-Mail
 U5 Micro  Dobil / Barnett  Barry Dobil  barrydobil@gmail.com
     Jason Barnett  jaswenbar@gmail.com
   Godhania  Rakesh Godhania  melanieschlack@hotmail.com
   Graham  Ed Graham  esg99@ptd.net
   Perotti  Eligio Perotti  melhb3@yahoo.com
   Saad  Emad Saad  emadsaad66@gmail.com
 U6 Kinder  Chuhran / Marsteller  Craig Chuhran  rchuhran@gmail.com
     Ali Marsteller  apmars@msn.com
   Ervin  Dave Ervin  dfervin@pplweb.com
   Hill / Hueb  Ed Hilliker  ehillikermovieman@yahoo.com
     Kurt Huebschman  huebscjr@verizon.net
   Kaetzel / Moughan  Michelle Kaetzel  omega430@gmail.com
     Christopher Moughan  nkaetzel@verizon.net
   Keister  Drew Keister  keisterdm@gmail.com
   Merkel  Matt Merkel  matt@merkelmarketing.com
   Conrad  Janna Conrad  teaandtoast777@gmail.com
   Wynn / Dacey  Brian Wynn  bwynn@ptd.net
     Patrick Dacey  pdacey711@gmail.com
   Zhou  Jiang Zhou  jiangx@airproducts.com
 U7 Boys  Anderson  Mick Anderson  themick100@msn.com
   Banning  Amanda Banning  soccrteachr@yahoo.com
   Duborg  Ed Duborg  edduborg@gmail.com
   Hill  Ryan Hill  hillsfam@ptd.net
 U7 Girls  Hahn  Carrie  cghahn@ptd.net
   Jago / Keister  Hahn  mcs182@hotmail.com
     Drew Keister  geoffrey.jago@jetblue.com
   Marko  Geoff Jago  jmrko@aol.com
 U8 Boys  Guenther  Christine Guenther  christine@guenthernet.com
   McCary  Jen McCary  jenmc@talltimbersnursery.com
   McKinley  Chris McKinley  jlew1215@yahoo.com
   Wagstaff  Mike Wagstaff  michaelratkiller@aol.com
 U8 Girls  England  Robert England  robert.england@arcticdoggie.com
   Ervin  David Ervin  dfervin@pplweb.com
   Fejes  John Fejes  trggsfej@ptd.net
   Giaquinto  Jamie Giaquinto  giaquintoj@hotmail.com