In-House Coaches

Spring 2011

U5 Micro Drew Keister mcs182@hotmail.com
  Jeff Metzger jeff@bazookajeff.com
  Jennifer McDonald jennifer_osborne2@adp.com
  Jon Broadhead sissy.802@rcn.com
  Mathew Merkel matt@merkelmarketing.com
  Craig Seland dcseland@yahoo.com
  Steve Stigers steven.stigers@watkinsmfg.com
  Chris Valuntas kvaluntas@gmail.com
U6 Kinder Amanda Banning soccrteachr@yahoo.com
  Ben Trone 051699@msn.com
  David Cole jkosten@ptd.net; coledg@airproducts.com
  Drew Keister mcs182@hotmail.com
  Edward Flick flick424@aol.com
  Jeff Messer jeff@messersonline.com
  John Marko jmrko@aol.com
  John McGarr jm529@ptd.net
  Patrick Donohoe donohoe@ptd.net
  Shaun Reilly reilen15@aol.com
U7 Boys Greg Coffield gcoffield@lancer-systems.com
  Christine Guenther guenther@guenthernet.com
  Christopher Wood cwood1@ptd.net
  David Ervin dfervin@pplweb.com
U7 Girls John Fejes Trggsfej@ptd.net
  Jamie Giaquinto giaquintoj@hotmail.com
  Robert England Robert.England@lsi.com
  Laura  Matz matzlm@airproducts.com
  Narayanan Soundararajan Narayanan.Soundararajan@boschrexroth-us.com
  Robert England robert.england@arcticdoggie.com
U8 Boys Jon Broadhead sissy.802@rcn.com
  Doug Cappellini dcappellini@verizon.net
  David Coleman dcoleman@remax.net
U8 Girls Steve Babinchak jennbabs@verizon.net
  Ted Dean linda.dean@essroc.com
  Carl Rucker cruc13@aol.com