Recreational Coaches

Fall 2011

 
Age Group Team Coach E-Mail
U10 Boys  Badre  Mohamed Badre  mbadre@msn.com
   Bonner / Feder  Ed Bonner  beyondnerd@gmail.com
     Jay Feder  jrfeder@msn.com
 U10 Girls  Dean  Ted Dean  linda.dean@essroc.com
   Gareca / Mang  Marcelo Gareca  mggareca@pol.net
     Scott Mang  smmang@rcn.com
   Hoysan  Bill Hoysan  hoysan@ptd.net
 U12 Boys  Ervin  Dave Ervin  dfervin@pplweb.com
   Franke  Stephanie Franke  franke52@verizon.net
   Mukkulainen  Bert Mukkulainen  bmukku@ptd.net
     Rob Broekhuis  rob@robsplants.com
   Saliby  Michael Saliby  lsaliby@msn.com
 U12 Girls  El-Kik  Tony El-Kik  elkik@verizon.net
   Jeon  You-Moon Jeon  youmoon7@gmail.com
 U14 Boys  Snyder  Chris Snyder  morgdylcam@ptd.net
 U14 Girls  Karlovits  Rob Karlovits  rhnyc1@rcn.com
 U16 Boys  Doll  Jason Doll  jsn9699@yahoo.com
 U16-19 Girls  Rose / Olesak  Mike Rose  rosem@dnb.com
     John Olesak  outcastchoppers@msn.com
 U19 Boys  Owen  Russ Owen  russowen@ptd.net