Recreational Coaches

Spring 2011

U10B David Ervin dfervin@pplweb.com
  Stefani  Franke franke52@verizon.net
  Steven Ratliff consignmenthelp@yahoo.com
  Juan Herbsommer mcatalini@juno.com
  Dave Kunz kunzlivin4jesus@ptd.net
U10G Tony  El-Kik elkik@verizon.net
  Marcelo Gareca mggareca@pol.net
  Bill Hoysan hoysan@ptd.net
  Chris McKinley jlew1215@yahoo.com
U12B Michael Kupres mrkupres@ptd.net
  Rob Broekhuis rob@robsplants.com
  Barry  Sirard barrysirard@gmail.com
  Michael Saliby lsaliby@msn.com
U12G Cindy Craft aacdc@ptd.net
  Abizer Bookwala Bookwala19@hotmail.com
  George Hlavac ghlavac@thslaw.com
  John Kowalski kowalski@ptd.net
U14B Todd Barats PASCoachTodd@hotmail.com
  Scott Smith tracey@ecomdss.com
U14G John Yesutis

John.Yesutis@Telerx.com

U16B Rick Witty rick_witty@yahoo.com
U16G Mike Rose allfourroses@aol.com
  Randy Wenhold randy.wenhold@verizon.net
U19B Russell Owen russowen@ptd.net
U19G Susan Lucas jslucas@enter.net