Recreational Coaches

Fall 2012

 Age Group  Team  Coach  E-Mail
 U10 Boys  Dias  Scott Dias  scttdias@yahoo.com
   Engler  Pete Engler  penglerusa@msn.com
   Feder  Jay Feder  jrfeder@msn.com
 U10 Girls  Dean/Snyder  Ted Dean  teddean@ptd.net
     Chris Snyder  morgdylcam@ptd.net
   Madise/Broekhuis  Rob Broekhuis  rob@robsplants.com
     Gordon Madise  tmadise@verizon.net
 U12 Boys  Feder  Dave Ervin  dfervin@pplweb.com
   Franke  Stephanie Franke  franke52@verizon.net
   Virmalo/Ruozzi  Brandon Bartholomew  brandon.bartholomew@knbt.com
     Alexandre Ruozzi  alexruozzi1@hotmail.com
     Eric Virmalo  evirmalo@gmail.com
 U12 Girls  Mang  Scott Mang  smmang@rcn.com
   Woodham  Richard Woodham  richard@rowassociates.net
 U14 Boys  Mukkulainen  Bert Mukkulainen  bmukku@ptd.net
   Saliby  Mike Saliby  michael.saliby@hotmail.com
 U14 Girls  Karlovits/Snyder  Rob Karlovits  rhnyc1@rcn.com
     Stan Snyder  stansnyder2@gmail.com
 U16 Boys  Barats  Todd Barats  PASCoachTodd@hotmail.com
 U16 Girls  Karlovits/Yesutis  Rob Karlovits  rhnyc1@rcn.com
     John Yesutis  john.yesutis@yahoo.com
 U19 Boys  Owen  Russ Owen  russowen@ptd.net
   Witty  Rick Witty  rick_witty@yahoo.com
 U19 Girls  Rose  Mike Rose  rosem@dnb.com
     John Olesak  outcastchoppers@msn.com