Recreational Coaches

Spring 2012

 Age Group  Team  Coach  E-Mail
 U10 Boys  Rembis  Kristi Rembis  krembis@gmail.com
   Engler  Pete Engler  penglerusa@msn.com
 U10 Girls  Dean  Ted Dean  teddean@ptd.net
   Hoysan  Bill Hoysan  hoysan@ptd.net
   Mang  Scott Mang  smmang@rcn.com
 U12 Boys  Ervin  Dave Ervin  dfervin@pplweb.com
   Franke  Stephanie Franke  franke52@verizon.net
   Mukkulainen  Bert Mukkulainen  bmukku@ptd.net
   Saliby  Mike Saliby  lsaliby@msn.com
 U12 Girls  Haught  Tracy Haught  kansaroo@yahoo.com
   Jeon  You Moon Jeon  youmoon7@gmail.com
 U14 Boys  Barats  Todd Barats  PASCoachTodd@hotmail.com
 U14 Girls  Karlovits  Rob Karlovits  rhnyc1@rcn.com
 U16 Boys  Doll  Jason Doll  jsn9699@yahoo.com
 U16-19 Girls  Rose  Mike Rose  rosem@dnb.com
     John Olesak  outcastchoppers@msn.com
 U19 Boys  Owen  Russ Owen  russowen@ptd.net