Travel Coaches

Fall 2011 - Spring 2012

 
Age Group/Team League Coach E-Mail
 U9 Boys  LVYSL  Dave Coleman  dcoleman@remax.net
     Greg Coffield  gcoffield@lancer-systems.com
     Brett Reightler  brettr@ptd.net
 U9 Girls  LVYSL  Steve Babinchak  jennbabs@verizon.net
     Barry Berger  bbchris1@ptd.net
 U10 Boys  DELCO  Trevin Berger  tberger@martinsprocket.com
     Rich Schantz  res0456@yahoo.com
 U10 Girls North  LVYSL  Dave Cole  coledgpasc@gmail.com
     Carl Rucker  cruc13@aol.com
     Joe Khalil  jnk1128@aol.com
 U10 Girls South  LVYSL  Dave Coleman  dcoleman@remax.net
     Darrell Truckly  dtruckly@ptd.net
 U11 Boys  LVYSL  Brad Greenawald  bgreen@rcn.com
     Steve Babinchak  jennbabs@verizon.net
 U11 Girls Premier  PAGS  John Madeira  jmaderia@cardinalfinancial.com
     Don Penrod  bluehenfan@ptd.net
     Nancy Reightler  nancy_reightler@glic.com
 U11 Girls Red  LVYSL  Chris McKinley  mckinley.csm@gmail.com
     Bruce Latshaw  latshabe@airporducts.com
 U12 Boys  DELCO  Peter Burke  soccerfan15@ptd.net
     Joe Khalil  jnk1128@aol.com
     Rich Schantz  res0456@yahoo.com
 U12 Girls Premier  PAGS  Mike Flynn  mlflynn@verizon.net
     James Gottwald  jsjkl@ptd.net, pastor@stjohnslaurys.org
     Chuck Hess  kellchuck5@verizon.net
 U12 Girls Red  LVYSL  John Kowalski  kowalski@ptd.net
     George Hlavac  ghlavac@thslaw.com
 U13 Girls Premier  PAGS  John Madeira  jmadeira@cardinalfinancial.com
     Michael Barna  mrbx2@ptd.net
     Rich Schantz  res0456@yahoo.com
 U13 Girls Red  LVYSL  Randy Kline  rkline0828@aol.com
     Carl Rucker  cruc13@aol.com
 U14 Boys  DELCO  Layne Turner  jlturner215@gmail.com
     Peter Burke  soccerfan15@ptd.net
     Gzim Derti  gzim.derti@gmail.com
 U14 Girls  LVYSL  Kent Hickey  4iasial@gmail.com
     Emil Gnasso  emg3@lehigh.edu
     Obai Hurdle  kohurdle@hotmail.com
 U15 Girls - Fall Only  PAGS  Paul Moyer  moyer.paul@yahoo.com
     John Hollawell  jacqhol@aol.com
     Jim Ondrey  ondrey@ptd.net
 U18 Girls - Fall Only  LVYSL  Hoanh Pham  phamhn01@gmail.com
     Jim Bus  jbus@atas.com
 U16 Boys - Spring Only  LVYSL  Steve Kramer  numberonefinsfan@hotmail.com
     Domenico Recchia  darecchs@verizon.net