Travel Coaches

Fall 2012 - Spring 2013

 
Age Group/Team League Coach E-Mail
 U9 Boys  LVYSL  Christine Guenther  christine@guenthernet.com
     Patrick McKeon  patrick.mckeon@wellsfargo.com
   LVYSL  Chris Wood  chris.wood061@gmail.com
     Mike Wagstaff  michaelratkiller@aol.com
 U9 Girls  LVYSL  Jamie Giaquinto

 giaquintoj@hotmail.com

     Carl Fangar  cfanger@beth.k12.pa.us
     Ron Mandel  jbmandelker@aol.com
 U10 Boys  LVYSL  Dave Coleman  dcoleman@remax.net
     Greg Coffield  gcoffield@lancer-systems.com
     Brett Reightler  brettr@ptd.net
 U10 Girls  LVYSL  Steve Babinchak  jennbabs@verizon.net
     Barry Berger  bbchris1@ptd.net
 U11 Boys  DELCO  Trevin Berger  tberger@martinsprocket.com
     Rich Schantz  res0456@yahoo.com
 U11 Girls  PAGS  Dave Cole  coledgpasc@gmail.com
     Dave Coleman  dcoleman@remax.net
   LVYSL  Carl Rucker  cruc13@aol.com
     Bill Hoysan  hoysan@ptd.net
 U12 Boys  LVYSL  Brad Greenawald  bgreen@rcn.com
     Steve Babinchak  jennbabs@verizon.net
 U12 Girls  PAGS  John Madeira  jmaderia@cardinalfinancial.com
     Don Penrod  bluehenfan@ptd.net
     Nancy Reightler  nancy_reightler@glic.com
   LVYSL  Chris McKinley  mckinley.csm@gmail.com
     Brian Mengel  bromengel@gmail.com
 U13 Boys  DELCO  Peter Burke  soccerfan15@ptd.net
     Jay Varrato  jayvarrato@gmail.com
 U13 Girls  PAGS  Mike Flynn  mlflynn@verizon.net
     James Gottwald  jsjkl@ptd.net, pastor@stjohnslaurys.org
     Layne Turner  jlturner215@gmail.com
   LVYSL  John Kowalski  kowalski@ptd.net
     George Hlavac  ghlavac@thslaw.com
 U14 Girls  PAGS  John Madeira  jmadeira@cardinalfinancial.com
     Michael Barna  mrbx2@ptd.net
     Rich Schantz  res0456@yahoo.com
 U15 Boys    Peter Burke  soccerfan15@ptd.net
     Greg Coffield  gcoffield@lancer-systems.com
 U16 Girls  PAGS  Paul Moyer  moyer.paul@yahoo.com
     Kent Hickey  4iasial@gmail.com